Another one of those cupcake shops found me!

Standard

 

 

This is such a tiny but cute place! They have amazing interior; rot-iron chairs, mirrors and glass tables, not forgetting, rather a wide range of yummy goodies!  It’s such a nice ambience altogether. I keep emphasizing on all these places I blog about how you MUST visit, but it’s so true! One big thing I find here in Mumbai that I don’t have in my hometown are some of these! So today while my cousin and I were coming out of church, I spotted this little bakery, noticed the words “cupcakes” written on it, aaaand, didn’t think twice. I’m glad I didn’t. I had my usual red velvet cupcake… yuuum.

Couldn’t click a picture of the wide selection of amazing goodies, my bad, though I’ve got a snap of a personalized cake they’ve made, doesn’t it look absolutely amazing? Born to shop? with shopping bags? Damn. I want.

The staff was also friendly (which matters more than you’d imagine), the place is loacted right opposite St.Peter’s church in Bandra. What’re you waiting for? GO, GO, GO!

Leave a comment